Angle D5 Weekend Drift Practice 4 & 5

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com

Calling all drift enthusiasts! Angle D5's Weekend Drift Practice is BACK! And now we're going to have it every Saturday and Sunday! [smilie=greencolorz4_pdt_01.gif]

Be part of the fun and excitement this 14th & 15th July '07 at Speedway PLUS Circuit!

For drifters' registration & payment, please add your name here or SMS your details to 016-9003213 or 012-2858121.

Date: 14th July 2007 (Saturday)
Time: 6pm - 10pm
Drifters' registration: 5.30pm
Registration is limited to 30 cars only. (First Come First Serve basis)

Date: 15th July 2007 (Sunday)
Time: 5pm - 10pm
Drifters' registration: 4.30pm
Registration is limited to 40 cars only. (First Come First Serve basis)

Spectators Entrance: RM10 per day
Drifters Entrance: RM50 per day

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
Drifters' Registration - Please add your name in a new reply

Drifters List for Saturday, 14th July 2007:

1) Ah Fai - AE86
31)

Drifters List for Sunday, 15th July 2007:

1) Ah Fai - AE86
2) Mohamed Azlan

41)

Hi Guys/Sifu out there, want some opinion from your guys.
I'm getting transfer back to KL HQ by end of this month, so will work at Puchong starting Sept, planning to get a car there. My Budget is around RM40-50K for used unit.
So far I saw Ford Focus S+ Model that suit my taste la..
The question is will this car need alot of $$ to do maintenance and is the spare parts easy to find?