Synthetic Group 4 - 100% TRUE Synthetic

Why AMSOIL?
- World First In Synthetic - Worldwide proven
- World First In ULTRA Synthetic - 100,000 Miles Oil Change! :proud:
The Worlds 1st Ultra Synthetic Motor Oil - YouTube
- Value for money compare to Group III FAKE Synthetic :listen:
Example: High End Sh*ll/M*bil/Pe*ronas > RM200
- Affordable compare to Group 5 (MOTUL)

Great for Hot Engine Car ( European Car)
Best for Japanese Car :love:

Additional Info:

“In the late 1990s, C*strol started selling an oil made from Group III base oil and called it SynTec Full Synthetic. M*bil sued C*strol, asserting that this oil was not synthetic, but simply a highly refined petroleum oil(Group III), and therefore it was FALSE ADVERTISING to call it synthetic.

In 1999, M*bil lost their lawsuit. It was decided that the word “synthetic” was a MARKETING TERM and referred to properties, not to production methods or ingredients. C*strol continues to make SynTec out of Group III base oils, that is highly purified mineral oil with most all of the cockroach bits removed.

Shortly after M*bil lost their lawsuit, MOST BIG oil companies started reformulating their synthetic oils to use Group III base stocks instead of PAOs stocks as their primary component. Most of the “synthetic oil” you can buy today is actually mostly made of this highly-distilled and purified dino-juice called Group III oil. Its just a FAKE Synthetic

To the best of my knowledge, DELVAC, AMSOIL, REDLINE, MOTUL are the only oils made from PURE traditional synthetics.” They are expensive for a reason - “TRUE SYNTHETIC” - Which REAL to care your engine health

hello all sifu..

is it possible to change a 4g15 auto transmission to a manual transmission?what are the nessary extra parts needed to be upgraded as well?how much?

any recommendations?

thank you thank you