Interior and Cockpit

amp,subwoofer,VAFC,cdPlayer,AUTOMETER,voltmeter

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
do u have any pic of it........?
where to collect..........
really dun very familiar bout ampang........

Feb 10, 2005
Originally posted by evoboy@Mar 4 2005, 14:41
do u have any pic of it........?
where to collect..........
really dun very familiar bout ampang........
nope sorry
if you want to view the item we can meet somewhere
012-3261539 joe

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
joe,

pm me sum details for the PYLE 2 channel amp

the price and etc

Feb 10, 2005
Apexi RSM (Rev Speed Meter) for sale. used, good condition. blue screen.

casablanca

Mar 1, 2005
hey brother...pm me more details and ur best price for the item listed below..

1 unit of PYLE 2 channel amplifier
1 unit of Apexi RSM blue screen not he latest one (used) good condition
1 unit of VAFC blue screen not the latest one (used) good condition

still need COD at ampang kah?
thanks and cheers~

hansc

KL/WP
cd player still available?? PM me ur best price!

Feb 10, 2005
Originally posted by casablanca@Mar 9 2005, 12:08
hey brother...pm me more details and ur best price for the item listed below..

1 unit of PYLE 2 channel amplifier
1 unit of Apexi RSM blue screen not he latest one (used) good condition
1 unit of VAFC blue screen not the latest one (used) good condition

still need COD at ampang kah?
thanks and cheers~
PYLE 60Wx2 bridegable
RSM no stand (wyring until socket only) have to take out the rest from my kenari)
VAFC no stand also complete wyring but in Ipoh if u want this weekend i take because i'm going back to Ipoh this weekend.

can COD at bangsar

Feb 10, 2005
Originally posted by ronaldlaw@Mar 9 2005, 13:44
How much the RSM blue screen?Do it come with all wirings and harness?
you put the price first

yes it come with all wirings and harness but i have to go back to Ipoh this weekend to take the remaining wiring starting from the socket to the computer box because i left it when i went back to Ipoh last weekend to take that RSM.

evoboy

Sep 10, 2004
DUDE~~~

serious buyer for u amp n woofer
can please post the pic o maybe we meet somewhere to view it..............
please pm me u price for this 2 item...........

:rolleyes:

Feb 10, 2005
Originally posted by evoboy@Mar 10 2005, 11:46
DUDE~~~

serious buyer for u amp n woofer
can please post the pic o maybe we meet somewhere to view it..............
please pm me u price for this 2 item...........

:rolleyes:
sorry, no camera phone

can meet at ampang or bangsar

Feb 10, 2005

in the picture not so nice. the real thing is nicer (dark blue little bit, white, red)

Feb 10, 2005
hurry2... amps, subwoofer, cd player and tachometer still available

My Satria 1997 1.5 auto using ngv has been having repeated problems with the alternator. Two months ago I had a Japanese imported used alternator fitted. Today the car won't start, even with a new battery.

Is a repaired alternator reliable?

Any views please?