All Performance Parts Request (Chop Shop) - Specialise in Vtec parts

rickyrich

Oct 22, 2008
Hi All ZTH Fren, anybody wan to find small, big, half cut engine or new & sport rims on performance parts from Japan or Singapore can pm me anytime....

i more specialise in all Honda Vtec parts & Mitsubishi EVO

itemise yr part details clearly so i can find it easily like model code/name or etc...

delivery is within Malaysia only...

pls do leave down yr name & contact no. for easy record, many of u looking for performance parts didn't leave down yr contact, i'm very appreciate it if u do so.

Million thanks for all your support

Ricky 016-2020122

bro_ameer

Feb 9, 2007
bro...airbox for stream RN3 (K20A) ada tak? original/carbon/open pod with coolbox pun tak kisah... pm me

rickyrich

Oct 22, 2008
Honda Stream Airbox

bro...airbox for stream RN3 (K20A) ada tak? original/carbon/open pod with coolbox pun tak kisah... pm me

Bro, honda stream have 2 airbox, which one u have,the speed meter i can give u special price also, Pls give me a call or pm me ur phone no, i will call u back asap. TQVM

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
where is ur place? its better to pay u a visit.

solsol

Jul 19, 2010
do you have denso Honda Idle Air Control Valve Item# 36450-PXX-004 for B16A2? also the original airbox. Also sunvisors for delsol

Txs
Solsol
+6597893816

titan_m

Sep 12, 2009
hi Ricky, looking for a speedometer cable for this daihatsu storia speedometer.
wondering whether can you help me find it half-cut.

Care and Feeding of the Porsche Clutch
by Paul Lighthill

A recent call inquired about severe clutch chatter in a Carrera 2 that had only 30,000 miles on the odometer. It has been my experience during forty years of dealing with things mechanical that the operator is the single most important factor in determining a machines longevity and reliability. Perhaps nowhere is this more apparent than in the clutches and transmissions of our favorite cars, where PIO, or...