All Original Proride Absorber, Spring n other products with Lowest Price! U Worth It!

Chassis and Wheels

All Original Proride Absorber, Spring n other products with Lowest Price! U Worth It!

Miss-Professional-Ride

Dec 3, 2010
BandarBaruBangi
All Original Proride Absorber, Spring and other products with Lowest Price! U Worth It!

Hi there, my name is Nabilah. I am a student and a proride agent/supplier.

Want to buy original proride products with lowest price? well, you just found the right place!

You no need to worry because I sell proride products wih LOWEST PRICE EVER, SUPER EXCELLENCE QUALITY and with 1YEAR/6MONTHS WARRANTY.

By the way, if you buy 1 fullset or more, you will receive FREE GIFT like PRORIDE SUSPENSION STICKERS or LITTLE TREES CAR FRESHENER.

ABSORBERS (Nitrogen-Gas Filled):

Standart Shock Absorber (Normal Stroke - Black colour)
For PROTON, PERODUA and TOYOTA

Heavy Duty Absorber (Normal Stroke - Maroon colour)
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Shock Absorber (Short Stroke - Yellow colour)
For PROTON and PERODUA

SPRINGS:

Original Standart Spring
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Lowered Sport Spring
For PROTON, PERODUA, TOYOTA, HONDA, NISSAN and MITSUBISHI

OTHER PRODUCTS:

Lubricant Engine Oil

SEMI SYNTHETIC or MINERAL

Performance Brake Pad
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Disc Rotor
For PROTON and PERODUA

Panel - 4 tyres

INSTALLATION:

RM60
per CAR

If you confirm to buy the proride products, u can take it at my place: Seksyen 3, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor (highly recommended) or i can send to u via post.

For further details and price list, Call/SMS me at 017-3093852 or send me a PM.

Thank you very much zerotohundred.com and everyone.

feardaoz1810

Dec 5, 2010
Johor / Melaka
Re: All Original Proride Absorber, Spring n other products with Lowest Price! U Worth

bro,how much for myvi performance absorber and spring?PM me..thanx..

weiiix

Dec 30, 2008
Re: All Original Proride Absorber, Spring n other products with Lowest Price! U Worth

viva sports spring and sports absorber how much ? to johor.

alexzhenshan

May 31, 2011

Bro, pls quote Proton Persona standart shock absorber front, tq.

All Original Proride Absorber, Spring and other products with Lowest Price! U Worth It!

Hi there, my name is Nabilah. I am a student and a proride agent/supplier.

Want to buy original proride products with lowest price? well, you just found the right place!

You no need to worry because I sell proride products wih LOWEST PRICE EVER, SUPER EXCELLENCE QUALITY and with 1YEAR/6MONTHS WARRANTY.

By the way, if you buy 1 fullset or more, you will receive FREE GIFT like PRORIDE SUSPENSION STICKERS or LITTLE TREES CAR FRESHENER.

ABSORBERS (Nitrogen-Gas Filled):

Standart Shock Absorber (Normal Stroke - Black colour)
For PROTON, PERODUA and TOYOTA

Heavy Duty Absorber (Normal Stroke - Maroon colour)
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Shock Absorber (Short Stroke - Yellow colour)
For PROTON and PERODUA

SPRINGS:

Original Standart Spring
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Lowered Sport Spring
For PROTON, PERODUA, TOYOTA, HONDA, NISSAN and MITSUBISHI

OTHER PRODUCTS:

Lubricant Engine Oil

SEMI SYNTHETIC or MINERAL

Performance Brake Pad
For PROTON and PERODUA

Performance Disc Rotor
For PROTON and PERODUA

Panel - 4 tyres

INSTALLATION:

RM60
per CAR

If you confirm to buy the proride products, u can take it at my place: Seksyen 3, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor (highly recommended) or i can send to u via post.

For further details and price list, Call/SMS me at 017-3093852 or send me a PM.

Thank you very much zerotohundred.com and everyone.
nak tanya bab harga absorber boleh email kat email add nie [email protected]

hangerboy

Jul 8, 2006

ss type for ae111 have?

n how much?

tq :)

With the budget of RM5000 dollars, what kind of cars you will choose?

Toyota Corolla KE70
Toyota Corolla LE
Proton Iswara
Proton Saga
Proton Tiara
Perodua Kancil
Honda Accord
Honda Civic
Nissan Sentra
Daihatsu Charade

Got the list from Cars under RM5000 dollars you might consider | Malaysiaminilover