All about Vantex/Mantex/HSP/HY/HL/Clone RC Cars...

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
ok ..now to get the 9T motor upgrade.

i need to get a 9t combo set right? together with ESC.

And also along with that, i need to get a lipo pack battery ? (higher the MAH the better?

And also if i upgrade the motor, i must change my gear ratio as well?

Sifus please correct me if im wrong

ok i dont know much bout RC, but only some info.
9T motor + ECS bout rm300-320..
LIPO batt rm150 + lipro fast charger rm100-140
not sure bout the gear ratio...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
just got my team magic E4D last weekend....
i'm also a newbie for rc drift....
initially wanted to get vantex.... but the shop owner suggested me to get tamiya or team magic.....
end up decided on team magic for RM750.... a li po batt for RM130.... n a fast charger at RM129.... still haven really tried it except in my living room....
had changed to touring tyres n test its speed outside my house.... its considered fast enough to me.... n response r good!!!!!

whoa real car also mod, RC also mod........but wattudu its a hobby rite...
i also was into RC last time cos my bros in law all had 1 each..but i didnt manage to buy in time...last2 all stop playing edi...haha luckly i didnt buy any......

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
lolz... i'm in love wif anythin wif 4 wheels n lowered....
tryin to get evo3 bodyshell for my E4D.... heehee

D1 GRAND PRIX MALAYSIA PREVIEW
D1 GRAND PRIX MALAYSIA PREVIEW - Bukit Jalil Stadium Kuala Lumpur

Words: R3

The D1GP series made popular by the iconic Japanese comic Initial D has a cult like following in both Japan and America. For 2006, Malaysia...