All 18" (Racing Hart, SSR Vienna, Enkei & Rays)

Chassis and Wheels

All 18" (Racing Hart, SSR Vienna, Enkei & Rays)

rbwheels

Sep 20, 2008
All 18" (SSR Vienna, Racing Hart, Enkei & Rays)

Hi there, I've got a few sets of 18" rims up for sale. For more information of the rims, please visit www.robowheels.blogspot.com If interested, please send me PM or Call/SMS me @ 016-2942629. Thank you.

All Item must go.

Rays VIP - RM2500 (WITH TYRE, BRAND NEW)
Enkei VIP - RM1800 (WITHOUT TYRE)

For the details of the items, please log on to www.robowheels.blogspot.com

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
whats the price for the racing hart without tyres?PM me..thanks

rbwheels

Sep 20, 2008
Enkei
PCD : 114.3
Hole : 5
Front : 18x8jj offset +10
Rear : 18x9jj offset +10

Rays
PCD : 114.3

Hole : 5

Front : 18x9jj offset +30

Rear : 18x10jj offset +38

Tyres : WITH (NEW)
(F) Nankang NS-II 238/40R18
(R) Nankang NS-II 265/35R18

as we know , most alarm come with 1 socket for us to add a shock sensor or microwave sensor to add the security....but, is it possible to add more than 1 sensor if only 1 socket provided?

i think 1 sensor is not enuff..as it only can detect the movement when someone trigger 2 infra red line....but if the person lie down or lower their body when enter the car, the sensor wont do anything....

so any alarm sifu can help?