Airtrek Turbo

Cars for sale

Airtrek Turbo

tailtwist

Jun 27, 2005
I also called u n SMS u from thurs thru to friday to setup a time for viewing on sat....but until now...you haven't get back to me....i SMS u 4-5 times...the least u go do is to reply my SMS....u reply my SMS and said wait till friday evening to give me a reply whether sat's viewing was OK or not...but i didnt receive any SMS until now....u sure u URGENTLY selling this ride?
Good luck....

GSR-foo

Jul 2, 2006
Bro,the car sold out oledi?
i had ask the bank for loan,they need ur IC copy. then will have runner to help me transfer name from u.
i really intrest but u never reply my sms or answer my call.

gtishadowfax

Nov 24, 2005
sorry i've been quite busy...phone gone crazy also..

car booked by someone, checking loan...so can say almost sold...
if this guy tak jadi, there's another one waiting....

czull_nismo

Sep 20, 2008
Bro the loan just can go....52k...max just 5 yrs... Ca reduce the price......?

hie, i would just like to enquire abt the location and the full price of this exact alarm system.
any discounts going on at present for this exact item? please do reply me in this thread as soon as possible so i can drop by for the free demo( if it is still on) and hopefully install it on the spot as well. thanks.