How about mileage?

espoir

May 6, 2008
erm, i mean wat need to chnage back to ori to go puspakom?:rolleyes:

gtishadowfax

Nov 24, 2005
probably the number plate...? i actually have a puspakom letter when i purchased this car...

espoir

May 6, 2008
erm , coz as i knw when need to do transfer need to go puspakom again, now cannot under table d ma hehe.. example like tinted ekzos etc...

Bump: did u change the engine ? if yes endors d ? :rolleyes:

gtishadowfax

Nov 24, 2005
engine changed and got JPJ endorsed...exhaust not noisy...tinted also approved...the rest..should be ok i guess...

espoir

May 6, 2008
how long u own this car d ? fuel consumption??:hmmmm:

Bump: accident free??

gtishadowfax

Nov 24, 2005
fuel consumption?
u kidding me bro?
u dont buy a 240 bhp turbocharged car to get good gas mileage,dont you?

fuel consumption is actually a very subjective issue and it depends a lot on how heavy your right foot is...if you love to parade your car and drive at bicycle speed most of the time, of course the fuel will last longer in the tank...

but then again, you dont buy this kindda car just to parade around, do you?

and you should know that the fuel tank is just as the same size as evo 7/7.5..so, you will definitely notice that the fuel gauge indicator needle drops quite fast, especially if been driven enthusiastically...

during my balik kampung, full tank will last till sungai petani...on 140 - 160kmh average speed...

town driving? not adviseable....

hi all i saw modification of this on bike.
i just wonder if it will work on car's engine

its a thing to let us save fuel, and preserve the low end torque.

see the pic, (plz dun mind it is a 2 stroke, more later)
it menas when the intake is close, there is something like 'reverse flow' of fuel+air
or maybe it means momentum of intake air still comming in
so the reserve actually can hold it (something like the air inside get compressed?)
than when the intake open again it can suck from...