mr_freak

Apr 11, 2004
Hi all,
- BRAND NEW UNIT of AIR POWER MAX 2
- You can install this on the vacuum hose in your car
- Easy to fix (no modification on original engine)
- Cheap and reliable
- Suitable for all type vehicle
- Maximizes energy and save fuel
- Improve spark plug life
- Improve torque
- Increases car engine power and horse power
- Environment friendly
- Smoother running engine, by promoting a more complete combustion
- Won't make any noise to your engine
- Won't cause any side effect to your engine
- Small size component (compatible with all kind of engine)
- Hassle free installation

How to install : Remove the hose from the vacuum pump on your engine and fit this wonderufl Air Power device towards the vacuum pump accordingly. Fit the existing hose to the other end and you can start enjoying more power and save fuel ! GUARANTEED IT MAKES A DIFFERENCE - NO JOKE !!!

Plenty of units available,selling price would be Rm40 firm :)
Interested do email me at [email protected]. Colour might be "Gold" or "Silver".

mr_freak

Apr 11, 2004
Order List:
Zeroed x1 [SOLD]
edmond x1
ealt x1 [SOLD]
AE82GT x2 [SOLD]
alantan x2
canken2 x2 [SOLD]
mz6 x1
kylim8 x1 [SOLD]
TomCat x2 [SOLD]
frostbyte x2 [SOLD]
fai x1 [SOLD]
Chin x2 [SOLD]
Axxell x2 [SOLD]
wiramod11 x2 [SOLD]

DarkAccoon

wira 1.3GLi can fit how many?
ehhee

location please
you can kau tim installation for me a not?

mr_freak

Apr 11, 2004
Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Jul 16 2004, 09:02 AM
wira 1.3GLi can fit how many?
ehhee

location please
you can kau tim installation for me a not?
Use 2 for optimal results but 1 also can :)
Installation ah,me not sure leh but i can ask for u how to install it.

DarkAccoon

if not mistaken
only injection models can fit this in!!!
correct me if i am wrong

mr_freak,
if i buy two can get cheaper arrr
installation how?

mr_freak

Apr 11, 2004
Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Jul 16 2004, 10:38 AM
if not mistaken
only injection models can fit this in!!!
correct me if i am wrong

mr_freak,
if i buy two can get cheaper arrr
installation how?
Hi Dark,
Rm40 for one is consider very cheap already.I can't go lower as my initial plan was to sell it at Rm45 but i just set it firm at Rm40 so hope u understand :)
Here's a picture of one of my customer who installed on his 1.3 :)

DarkAccoon

can i install one first and see if there is any difference?
then i will decide on whether a not to buy the second one

installation how lar???
i dun dare to touch the engine compartment wan wei

clawhammer

Mar 8, 2004
Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Jul 16 2004, 12:35 PM
can i install one first and see if there is any difference?
then i will decide on whether a not to buy the second one

installation how lar???
i dun dare to touch the engine compartment wan wei
Upon installing one, differences could already be felt. This is concluded based on the number of units that has been sold to many different people driving different cars.

Getting 2 units would be optimal and this product fits both injection and carburator cars.

As usual, there are different variants of this product in the market but what matters is the internal part on how it works. This is also a reason why some people bought from different accessories shops and claim it doesn't help.

Installation wise you can DIY or go to your favourite mechanic to do it. As long as he does it correctly, you'll be fine :)

Try it out yourself and so far it's a 100% review that all buyers are happy and improvements felt. It's really worth it for RM40 and I've experienced it as well.

DarkAccoon

mr_freak,

i will take one first
see the difference
ok
when can we meet up for transaction?

mr_freak

Apr 11, 2004
Originally posted by DarkAccoon@Jul 17 2004, 02:13 AM
mr_freak,

i will take one first
see the difference
ok
when can we meet up for transaction?
Anytime for me as i'm free :D
UGPM.

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
i seen a kancil hav dat install all along the vaccum hose :D wonder its effectiveness :huh: LoL

Zeroed

RM40... hmmm
How does it work? Whats inside the body actually? and your location?
I think I want one...

Guys,

Yesterday I was at Jalan Jelatek and Guess Who I bumped Into? Yes due to public Demand and Interest, I managed to get these pictures. Im sorry I could only get the back pictures because the guy was driving maniacally weaving in and out of traffic and I couldnt really keep up with him.(EVO 6 Mar). Made like though Im a P I chasing a suspect up the road. He was running away anyway I dont know probably maybe after breaking into some ppl's car or something.
Car Windows are heavily...