Pictures of THE FAMOUS WJL26 EVO OF GENG PANGKAH BOSS

Mannessman2000

Jun 23, 2005
Guys,

Yesterday I was at Jalan Jelatek and Guess Who I bumped Into? Yes due to public Demand and Interest, I managed to get these pictures. Im sorry I could only get the back pictures because the guy was driving maniacally weaving in and out of traffic and I couldnt really keep up with him.(EVO 6 Mar). Made like though Im a P I chasing a suspect up the road. He was running away anyway I dont know probably maybe after breaking into some ppl's car or something.
Car Windows are heavily tinted with the driver window opened.
Next time when u see the car U guys will surely recognise the car.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
gt wing vr high dun mean ahbeng ma... depends on the quality and material and the way he instal it...
btw, who is geng pangkah boss??... famous gangster??...

xxxxx

Jun 27, 2005
Gombak
link the PEY 17 together. the car somewhere in this forum.
all same gang

justin_vspec

Mar 12, 2005
Subang Jaya
Holy shit them mother F*CKERS break in our cars and buy performance parts for their own cars?! Low life bitches!! All our hard earned cash goes to another bastard to make his car nicer and faster?!

Details:

1. Price: Estimated RM72,888.00
  2. Engine: 1.6L - 110 hp at 5,800 rpm and 149 Nm at 4,000 rpm
  3. Economy: 6.1-litres per 100 km
  4. Transmission: Four-speed adaptive automatic with Triptronic
  5. Body: Features a monocoque body structure

Nasim Sdn Bhd, the official distributor of the Peugeot brand in Malaysia, today launched the much-anticipated 207, which is the...