ae111 super strut standard ss absorber..cheap cheap..

Chassis and Wheels

ae111 super strut standard ss absorber..cheap cheap..

scottwrx

guys,

got a set of superstrut absorber from ae111, nice condition, no crack on the abs tube rubber, comes with spring

DSCN0493.jpg

DSCN0490.jpg

DSCN0491.jpg

asking for rm150

location northern malaysia, klang valley buyer can opt for mail or cod when i go to kl

interested buyer kindly contact 0124900525 for more details...

thanx

scott

wah.. now become ss player also ga

come come

join us

hehehe... no lar... juz letting go a abs from a 6 speed that is not in use.....

hehehe....

Bump: hehehe... no lar... juz letting go a abs from a 6 speed that is not in use.....

hehehe....

Hi ! scottwrx have you again the super strut suspension ?

it's bold on a corolla ae101 ?

greeting ?

Hi ! scottwrx have you again the super strut suspension ?

it's bold on a corolla ae101 ?

greeting ?

i am not sure about this model, this is FX with 4AGE silvertop right? i think you better take some pics on the under carriange or the disk brake knuckle to confirm, coz as far as i know, this model comes with macpherson susp. system

not really la bro... there are fx with ss also. hahahahha

freee bump

not really la bro... there are fx with ss also. hahahahha

freee bump

oic... hehehe.. thanx for teaching another new thing.. sifu is really sifu.. the one who know almost everything.. hahaha....

know everything then i become god lo... knn.. simply wanan help ur sales only.. hahahahhaha

hehehe... u never read properly ar... i said ALMOST KNOW everything... muahahahaha...... thanx bro.... for the bump....