garytrd

Dec 17, 2006
AE111 KYB SUPER SPECIAL ABSORBER with RSR spring
SOLD !
with more sports spring for sell

u can choose spring for buy this absorber

RM 890 like new condition now

adsorber condition like new, already testing on the road.

RM 1150

KYB ADSORBER make in japan

u can choose the others spring together per set.
- with normal spring .......... RM 890
- with jp sports spring ....... RM 1150
- with RSR spring .............. BOOK

the condition like new, we already tested.

RM 400 RSR spring ( 2 set for sell )

RM300

pls check here have more stuff for sell TPSshop
loc JOHOR
pls call 019 7749 499

sahrul_AE111

Mar 24, 2007
ha ha ha ha bos to many abs u have ....
tien i think but sikit lompat install to SE
best price for kyb with RSR spring .... SMS to me

Sahrul ..... he he he :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

still thinking want to sale my Zero 2 he he

Hi Guys,
my latest project is finally nearing the last stage. The car has been in and out of the workshop for the past year at least. Now, every piece of hardware that I can think of has been either replaced or upgraded. Now comes the final part... Tuning. So far, I have yet to decide on what to use but due to the restriction on my transmission, I'm opting out stand alone. I would like to have everyday drivability and smoothness and target about 350WHP. Sifus, any advise and comment will be...