Interior and Cockpit

AE111 front safety belt with SRS sensor

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
AE111 front safety belt with SRS sensor for sale..
taken out from 10k half cut..
very good condition..
SOLD
please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
hi ivan,
quickly interesting for this front seat belt.is it SRS sensor suit for used sens at the dashboard levin ae101 one? while we dun wear belt, will indicate blink blink at this meter dashboard?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
nope..this 1 is 1of the air bag sensor..
when u fasten seatbelt air bag only function..
if u want to blink the warning light on meter, that sensor is under your seat...

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
icic...how i can get this sensor ...and how did it sensor look? did u have this kind of sensor?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
icic...how i can get this sensor ...and how did it sensor look? did u have this kind of sensor?
it's actually from the seat buckle..
sometimes comes with it but sometimes not..
and this thing normally will let go together with seats...
hardly can get juz the 1 u mention only...

Some of you might now be upset knowing that the skateboard attack on this MP4-12C's windshield a few days ago was indeed a hoax, wondering if anything in this world is genuine anymore.

Well, that's the case now with the video. For those who missed the incident, you can watch it below:

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/l7yt-VPYtOA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0"...