AE101 4 Throttle (RM300) & AE86 Negative Camber Adjuster (RM220)

SubVerSiv

Jan 7, 2004
Need to update coz many people still contacted me: All items sold, sorry.

Hi there folks,

2 things to let go here:

1. AE101 4 Throttle (RM300) - sold at RM300!
- 2nd gen
- B16, 4G93 and 4AGE 16v need adapter to fit
- need at least SAFC to run properly

2. AE86 Negative Camber Adjuster (RM220) - sold at RM220!
- to widen track
- can only be used with AE86 shocks O-N-L-Y. That's why I'm selling it mah...

Call/SMS me at 019-6525235. PM for photos.

GT20v

nice stuff.......bump

SubVerSiv

Jan 7, 2004
GT20v, thanks sifu.

demuire, it's Silvertop 20v 2nd gen. 2nd gen's flow is better than 1st gen? Blacktop I believe is AE111.

CJ4A, PM checked. Will get back to you. Thanks.

yolk

Yes it should be 2nd gen silvertop ITB's

CJ4A

May 22, 2005
Barbados
Silver top is the gen 1 4age 20v and the gen 2 is the black top 4age 20v. The black top is about 45mm diameter throat size. The silvertop is 42mm.

yolk

silvertop 20v has two generations .........

GT20v

its more like this..

ae101(SVT)
1st gen
2nd gen

ae111 5speed(BT)
ae111 6speed(BT)

CJ4A

May 22, 2005
Barbados
Yes, but the throttle bodies for both versions of the silver top are all one size and the ones for the black top are all the same size but larger than the silver tops. By size I mean the diameter of the throat

GT20v

hehehe yeap......

port is diff btw 1st gen n 2nd gen.......
and bigger doesnt mean its better.....hehehe
and svt also cheap.......compare to bt one...

I sent my car at the workshop a few days ago to fix my overheating problem. The car was ready 3 days(wednesday) ago but they said they wanna run -in 1st. Suddenly on 24/06/2010(thursday) owner of the workshop called me telling that my car just been stolen. So can i demand a replacement car?