Interior and Cockpit

AE100 air cond vent

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
AE100 air cond vent for sale..
complete 4pcs in a set..
all in good condition, no crack, no broken..
selling RM130 per set..
please contact 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

**SMS will not be entertained**

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
if u din change anything means it is the same model..

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
I need
1. the driver side right side.
2. middle console, right side (toward meter).

Also,
I need the front passenger side seat belt buckle male.

Toloooonnggg :biggrin:
ur seat buckle u want male? where can get male oh?
the vents i got, when u come and collect?
but i only available next week...haha!

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
about the buckle, sorry i misleading you. Actually i need the one attached to the seat belt.

the air con vent, PM your price first la, have to bargain first ma :rofl:
attach to the seat belt where can take out 1 oh?
better buy front pair la bro..
i got 1 set, i can give u special price, juz give me a call la...
y don call me leh?????

kicksense

Sep 4, 2007
how to change this vent? need to remove the big part or can remove the vent only? or must take out the whole dashboard? Pls help. My vent also all broken already.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
juz use the screw driver to "kopek" out...it's quite easy only..but u have to take care the plastic holder la...

kelvinbar

Apr 23, 2010
I'm interested on the air cond vent.. is that available?:biggrin:

bro, wat's the diff between 101 n 100 air cond vent? cz i'm currently driving ae100 but mine panel looks like this wan wor?is it the same?:confused:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
I'm interested on the air cond vent.. is that available?:biggrin:

bro, wat's the diff between 101 n 100 air cond vent? cz i'm currently driving ae100 but mine panel looks like this wan wor?is it the same?:confused:

local malaysia calling AE101, japan 4doors corolla calling AE100
juz the chasis number different only, actually the things are the same..
the vent i'm selling is same as yours..don worry, haha!

remember the black surface paint coat on trucks?

if it's available in small rattlecans i wanna buy to re-spray my bumper black trimming.
according to how tuff those bedliners are, iIMO once you spray 'em on ur linings, it'll last fer years!

can we actually get 'em anywhere? or hafta send to some place to get it sprayed?

tq.