Oct 16, 2005
SOLD

Rim: AdvanRacing:angry_smile:
Color: White with Blue Lip: original Colour
PCD: 114
Tyre: Yokohama: 215/55/16: 75%:shades_smile:
Price: RM3.6K

Trade in accepted: but need to top-up some more lor...
call me if interested...or just post the photo of the rim.....

ORIGINAL MADE IN JAPAN

I dont want to explain more, you know already the AdvanRacing is super duper goods brands.
Condition is very very good, no dent.....look new...:shades_smile:
Picture Attach....can view anytime today...

Contact Number: 012-436-4008: sarawak. :phone:

SERIUS BUYER ONLY........

sarawak

Oct 16, 2005
Dear Friendssss......
those who call me last 2-3 before, i'm sorry because cannot answer your call..
bz with my work.....really sorry.....

Appreciate if those who very interested, call me again....
SMS also will be intertain.......

Rims still available....

Adios Amigos...

sarawak

Oct 16, 2005
item still available...
KL....Shah Alam........

sarawak

Oct 16, 2005
interested please call me again....

sarawak

Oct 16, 2005
anybody interested../????

sarawak

Oct 16, 2005
Actually i buy it to use for my gen-2 [Black] also...
but i get another sport rim...black colour...
that why i want to change the rim....

can view in KL, shah alam anytimes.........
the rims is superb condition.......

sarawak

Oct 16, 2005
anybody.........????

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
wanna swap wit my 5zigen hyper 17" rim gold evo colour + wit tyre..
hehee .. :)

sarawak

Oct 16, 2005
Dear Friends......

actually i interested to swap with rim 16'' 114, and not white colour...
the advan racing is white colour, but look not very "Jahat" with my black gen2...
that the reason i want to have dark colour or black...

azri....can u post me the photo????

hey all sifu..i have a wira 1.5 manual...after i change my brake master pump to a the GSR wan the brakes are less efficien..wat should i do???any idea?izzzit because the pump to big or wat???my current converison is rear disc brake and steel braided barke host...on highway the car cant brake properly...any idea how to overcome???thanks in advance