Nov 27, 2003
I think AAM has such classes.

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
or you can check out the DREAMCARS Autofest at J-Circuit... happening on the 5th of Dec. 2004... check the thread in this forum or PM Midship for details... guest instructor is Genji Hashimoto, driver for Amprex Motorsports...

car2221

Oct 7, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Nov 22 2004, 02:11
you can call the AAM Chief Driving Instructor, Sean Khoo 019-470-2469

tell him Stanley recommended him to you
hahaha...went for defensive drivin course by Sean Khoo few mths ago....company pay wan...i wan to learn drift frm him kenot coz company did not provided drifting course :(

DRFT_240sx

hashimoto ah... hahaha...

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
U working for shell?

Rainracer

Apr 17, 2004
Dear Advance driving Sifus,
Just hope you can answer some of this questions:
How much are such courses? And what is the content of the course? Duration? What license do we obtain after going for it?

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
In sabah you just but RM5 petrol, rev your car till red line, drop the clutch on the free way, accelerate till 150 - 200 and then swing your steering left then right to incude power oversteer and then pull handbrake, try to counter steer, bang a few pigs on the road, try all over again.

U-Earn

Mar 10, 2005
Advance / Defensive Driving Course to Car Enthusiastic

We believe 99% of Malaysian driver has not further
improve their driving knowledge but yet they want
to own and drive a powerful car beyond their
capability.

The driver who has completed the test to obtain his
driving license has only obtained the very basic of
driving knowledge. Skills are acquired with
practice. However, bad habits can develop as well.
This is due to lack of proper advice and coaching.

By undergoing a defensive driving course, you are
not only carrying out your social responsibility for
the safety of other road users, but you will be
doing it properly with pleasure and satisfaction.

Be Able To Perform:
-Emergency Braking Techniques
-Emergency Accident Avoidance
-Skid Control Techniques

Price: RM350
[Vehicle Provided]

Venue: Shah Alam Stadium

If there is anyone who are truly interested in
participating this Driving Course, you can contact
me thru 016-3282872 (Kenvin) or 012-2157637
(Razman).

So, change yourself today!!
"Upgrade yourself 1st then your car"
"Speed Is Nothing Without Control"

hi,i drive a satria 1.3. justnow my power window broke down,n when i see the inside,seems like the cable rosak edi. my question is,how do i bring up the window manually,means by using hand.. 2nd question is,how much do i need to standby to replace the cable? and my 3rd question is.. is there any shop u want to recommend me which has cheap price and long lasting to repair my power window(around pj area)? thanks in advance!