:rofl: That's kinda confusing :rofl:

When they first launch PS3 they also mention replacement for PS2, but after some people have used the tyres, they also commented cannot be PS2 replacement. It went on until PSS came out then Michelin say PS2 replacement is PSS......:banghead:

But till date, best Michelin tyres is still PS3 right? :smile:

you will have to define "Best"......If road tyres then "Pilot Super Sport" is their top tyres now. If not mistaken they come in at 18" and above, therefore if for 15" then PS3 is still the Best.
For track then it is the "Pilot Sport Cup".........:driver:

180jin

Feb 21, 2010
USJ
Using this tyre for close to a year now on my Neo. Overall impression very satisfied with the performance for the price, been to numerous touge sessions and a couple of track days, best record in the hands of a capable driver (friend of mine who is a rally driver) able to clock 3:02 with a passenger onboard.

Can't wait to try the 123 after this set is gone, but they last so long -_-

ghostRACER

May 11, 2012
Using this tyre for close to a year now on my Neo. Overall impression very satisfied with the performance for the price, been to numerous touge sessions and a couple of track days, best record in the hands of a capable driver (friend of mine who is a rally driver) able to clock 3:02 with a passenger onboard.

Totaly agreed!!

Totally agree, especially capable driver makes big difference.

Go for more track days and try scrubbing more off......hahahaha:rofl:

Really poison me to get this Archilles ATR Sports LOL! :rofl:

chang1

Sep 6, 2007
No lah! The guys just poured it into a glass, whether you drink or not is different story......kakakakakakaka:rofl:
Bro, U know the price of Achilles 123?. and anyone knows which shop carries this tyres in JB?.
Either ATR Sport or 123??.

Bro, U know the price of Achilles 123?. and anyone knows which shop carries this tyres in JB?.
Brother, sorry I am from Klang Valley so not sure of JB market.

You can call the importers and ask them which dealer in JB has?
Evo-Trend Corpn. (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Tel: 603-6257 1333

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Mutiara rini got 1

I meant the Sp4H used on the Satria Neo. This is because I have think I will bore up the engine a little and use custom pistons and conrods and go for supercharging. Getting a mitsubishi engine is a good idea but too risky in my country as its illegal.

Anyone knows how much I can bore up the engine w/o making the walls too thin for forced induction?

Thanks.