Accident...

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by ZeE@Dec 9 2004, 14:59
I tought it wasn't so serious when you said you were in a longkang.. now thats pretty serious..

Do fix it up soon. more event waiting for you to participate in the future..
haa...
ow u know la tailorrr.... i almost there edi......
i call u what dat day....hai seh....no luck la zee....
hopefully car can be done before any incoming event

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
All the best to u Lyzard. Tho, I wouldn't wanna ride with you at this point. Scary la. :lol: No hard feelings?

devious17

Kay Ell
:huh: lyzard! now you my guru liao! :P luckily your sideskirt Autech original ,still intact even after going through this :lol:

Your engine looked like it came off it's mounting,I would try and get it written off and start all over again.

Black Wira, recently put on a Promote I front bumper. I removed the old sideskirts (ala GTi design) cos i had to take out my front fenders, and now without sideskirts my car looks kinda weird.

Any suggestions on what to replace them with?

If any members have pictures of the sideskirts, that would be even better! :regular_smile: