Accident at Federal Highway this morning

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wanna drift go football field drift la... dun need to worry kena ppl ma... but your car tyre need to be wash lo... hhoho...

d6d2

Sep 17, 2005
kl/ipoh
damaging da green grasses ... not a good idea. ask them join star drift by dcm lar.

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
wa lao.ngam ngam terbalik sideways eh.pei fuh the driver.i guess now there will be more drift accidents after the movie is release.haiz.

zan

Feb 20, 2005
thank god KL still have traffic jam contributors....

they should be banned from driving for 5 years.

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
I'm sure this has been brought up also, but if I'm not mistaken it was sat 3rd Jun, got EVO7 blue karer x.c.den @ LDP's tunnel near the balai pulis. Who saw that??? Felt like crying when I saw it lah!:cry_smile:

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
wah accident at LDP tunnel somemore..... somehow like a renactment of an evo drifting in t ight spaces... hope the driver is ok

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
.............. drift????
watched tokyo drift izzit... saw d main acter drift using evo...
but on that movie also ended crash ma...
so same incident here

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
too much accident after tokyo drift... We should record some day when we saw this type of fella... then name it as " No Fast Too Furious = KL Drift"

The reason I start this thread is I've notice for a while now since 2007. Most car that are stolen or break in are either those car that took part in Autoshow , appears in car magazine before or are well known around a certain area due to it's specialty like it's fast or got some goodies inside the car. I'm saying this by seeing the real things that happen and not guessing.

Autoshow can be a chance for the thieves to see what's in your car much more better and know every bit of things you...