A32 braking system ..advice please thks

Jun 20, 2010
Hello gay n gals

1. My balancing always unbalance in front wheel ... i have check more than 5 times , still not solve yet , is it possible the drive shalf problem ?

2. I have changed my drive shalf , but dun know why the brake system ...coz when i start my car n slow down press brake ...it feel like chock chock chock .... what wrong ?

please ....advice ....my fellow member .....

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Wheel balancing is normally due to:
1. Crappy Tire. (Swap tires or put new tires)
2. Rim itself. (Try swap front to rear)
3. On wheel balance it.

Your second part is a bit unclear...what is the problem? Drive shaft? Brake?
If you can hear grinding sound while braking, high chances your rotor is warped..

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
If the car have drive shaft problem, without braking also got problem.

Did the car had any accident? I remember when i swap my sentra with SR16, the left hand wheel was giving out funny klock klock klock noise. My mechanic say maybe shaft not fit and need to customized. but after some thought, and because the 1/2 cut was accident on the left. I ask them change the knuckle to my original car knuckle. Everything solved.

hi!was wondering if any1 got solution for me..
anyway, im driving iswara and i plan to upgrade to a 195/50/15 rims, i was told its quite heavy, becoz i dont have power steering..
is it recommended to chg just to a 185/50/15 or 185/60/14 rims?
will it be very heavy if i take the 15" rims, what a bout stress on the suspension?
Thanks!!

Cheers
Peter