A Task for the Bold

daedra

Oct 29, 2006

If you had to design the hotest body art for this car, what would it be. Im thinking of getting a custom paint job so let those ideas flow :)

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Daedra : sorry to be off topic, but ur nick caught my attention.. Is it from "Oblivion" ?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
custom bodykits will make it looks nicer rather than jz custom paintjob....

btw, what car is that??... picture too small....

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
nitrus said:
Daedra : sorry to be off topic, but ur nick caught my attention.. Is it from "Oblivion" ?
hey.. you play Oblivion too, Nitrus?
Finished with the game?

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
sysh said:
hey.. you play Oblivion too, Nitrus?
Finished with the game?
Wahahahaha! Play it once in awhile when i'm too free, nah man haven't finish it yet.. Too vast la the world in Oblivion.. So many quest n places, crazy.. First few days after installing main like crazy, then abit sien already :rofl: u finished it? :shcokedcamo:

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
nitrus said:
Wahahahaha! Play it once in awhile when i'm too free, nah man haven't finish it yet.. Too vast la the world in Oblivion.. So many quest n places, crazy.. First few days after installing main like crazy, then abit sien already :rofl: u finished it? :shcokedcamo:
Not yet also lar. kena sidetracked by all the mini-side quests until don't want to follow the storyline..haha! quite nice lar, but if play too long also sien. not that hard to finish the game.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi all...I'm thinking of getting a used VW PASSAT 07 2.0 FSI for my wife daily usage (to go to work/send my 1yr old kid to day care center and balik kampung once in a while). Tempting with the price... RM80k++........

Spec..
6 Airbags
6 Speed Tritronic gearbox
Multifunction steering
GPS on board navigation
Bi-Xenon headlamp (New)
Automatic reverse side mirror
Electric Memory Seat
Climate control Seat
18" Caractere Rims

it shared the same engine as golf gti mk5 rite. Just wondering, is it a...