A "pimped out" Kembara?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I saw a funny sight yesterday. A wanna be pimped out Perodua Kembara.
Ok this is what I observed....

1) 2 continuous strobes lights position at the top corners of the tailgate (inside the vehicle)
2) UV lighted interior
3) White fur on the dash
4) Pumping out loud dance tracks with front windows open
5) Zebra skinned interior
6) Many softy stuffs in the interior illuminated by the UV light

Perhaps many more but no chance to see it coz I overtook it and gave the driver a 'lil honk and a grin. :X-:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Hahaha.. Tell me about seeing a "kembara" ..

Yesterday nearby SS15.. I saw a green kancil, with oversized wheels making the kancil look "taller" than usual .. And having a spare tyre mounted on the rear bonet below the window.

:rofl:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
i bet it looks even worse than it was in stock form..a small pimp car..haha what a joke..

any human being that switches on their strobe light in traffic is a moron :_:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I wish I had pics. I was laughing with my gf following behind the car. :X-:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
nitrus said:
Hahaha.. Tell me about seeing a "kembara" ..

Yesterday nearby SS15.. I saw a green kancil, with oversized wheels making the kancil look "taller" than usual .. And having a spare tyre mounted on the rear bonet below the window.

:rofl:
red white wan right??
yea
like 4x4
saw in federal highway before
the spare tayar rim is CHROME right?

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
simonchangwaimun said:
red white wan right??
yea
like 4x4
saw in federal highway before
the spare tayar rim is CHROME right?
erm... no no, it's green colour ..

the spare tyre has the black leather wrapping/cover .. so dunno its chrome or what..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I also did saw one kancil 4x4 wannabe with a spare tyre mounted on the rear boot.
At MRR2 but it's all white in colour.

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
the 4x4 kancil you ppl saw is actually a kancil using a Mira Parco bodykits. which is a 4x4 Daihatsu Mira in japan.

razr_sped

Jun 30, 2006
it is also known as mira rv4 if i'm not mistaken
the interior is kinda cun le...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Never know there's an exotic 4x4 Mira Parco.
I only know that Malaysia don't have 2-door Mira.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
there was one rally-styled kancil silver colour studies in metropolitan...spotted n laffed until pee in my car

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Hahaha.. then those "Mira" we saw were Kancil - Mira Wannabes :rofl:

So here's the story,

On last Saturday I went to a carwash and didnt shut the door properly and i found out that my carpet is all wet, and worst the carpet padding(sound proofing) is all wet!:rolleyes:

so currently i am using my fan to dry the padding(sound insulator) as below...