850T : the making for daily

skronotoros

Sep 30, 2008
www.friendster.com
sepornotoros, since i research n explore..ur ct20 are suibtable just for 1000t upgrade, even my foremen said, my 850t kenot bring it.

change to ct9 lorr..since u're toyota's turbine lover:slug:
is it??
but i noe u like it very much..
wakakakakaka
currently i'm going to seeking for new turbo but not toyota la..:smokin:
hahahahaha

wait n see..
yeeehaaaa!!!

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
ur car faster than me lorr..sepornotors :mad:

now..i hv got s15 turbo..the garret gt****

panjang ensem

Jan 23, 2009
walaweiiiii, all so monster laa the kancil here....

bro pharin, u must be a 850 otai....congtraz bro......

hip hip syenie!!:smokin:

Bump: walaweiiiii, all so monster laa the kancil here....

bro pharin, u must be a 850 otai....congtraz bro......

hip hip syenie!!:smokin:

Guyz i need ur help, since's u guyz are DIY experts, i mess up my paint job on my gen2 door panel, here's wat i did.

1. i wash the panel and clean it properly and dried it.
2. i then sprayed the coating and left it to dry under the sun for 10 mins
3. then i sprayed the black paint on the door and left it under the sun for 10 mins
4. and i sprayed the coating and dried it under the sun for also 10 mins
5. then sprayed back the black paint and dried it under the sun for 10 mins
6. and...