danieL

Oct 3, 2004
i am interested......but cannot afford :(

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
i know lah..
i never say its expensive....thats y i want it..
but my pocket kering lah.....sighh

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
i got project D going on lah....
i can only afford to buy this eng of aug...
i dont think ah wah can wait so long lerrrr

dcloo

May 11, 2005
brother the thing until today still not sold yet meh...
hear that some 1 taking it oredi????

dcloo

May 11, 2005
ITEM Sold Sold........??????

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
sold already lah.......good stuff, good price also :)

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
yup last nite...
what dog??!!

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
if u mean the one inside his pants.....then i dunno...hahaha

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
got secret language is it....
i really blur..

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
wow nice...i am looking for it..
how much lah....
PM me

Immitation Unbreakable Autolock!

I've notice the packing Autolock #1440 and Autolock Pro #1645 selling in Carrefour and Ace Hardware are related with T-rex, and when i visited t-rex website, the products info links to http://www.megacell.com.my/products/products.asp. Besides there are some forumers claimed that those selling in Carrefour and Ace hardware are half of the price of the Original Autolock selling in...