5 zigen titanium piping set for Honda..

so4vtec

Jan 18, 2004
5 zigen titanium piping set for Honda..(SOLD)

5 Zigen ext piping Set
-From front To Back
-Suitable for EG6,EG9,Ek4,Ek9,DC2 or any local Ej Model
-2'5 piping front to back
-Stainless steel piping
-Piping colour Gold
-centre bullet titanium(with 5 zigen original serial number)
-Come with Fire ball ext(titanium
-Jasma badge
-Condition very good
-Used part
-Made in japan
-Price rm850nego
-012-3221432
-contact wah
-loc cheras,salak south,kajang

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
brother, u got pic or not?

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
wah got muffler also!! i want...
how big is the muffler outlet? looks small lah.....
i call ah wah now!

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
its a complete set piping.... u just need to mod the bracker close to the extractor end. coz its using triangle bracket and meant to use with the cat converter...

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
hattech how come u dont want lah..such a chun stuff

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
hahah yeah 2.5"
if using b18 above then ok lah...
but 16 better stick to 2.3 lah...

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
yeahlah....
made in JFA
yours?

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
aiks, mine not s/steel meh....
i dunno about that lah..
i didnt do it, previous owner did it lah..
but i think mandrel bent 2.3 should be about 4 - 5 hundred

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
hattech,

from ur pics... looks like 2.3 piping la...
dont know la... my eyes from the pics la real life never see yet...
very good for ur car la... since later gonna change block 2.3???

miahahahahahahahahha

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
wah snoop, your eyes very good if u can tell..

can u see how many inch is the muffler outlet?

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
i am interested......but cannot afford :(

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
i know lah..
i never say its expensive....thats y i want it..
but my pocket kering lah.....sighh