4G91 Gang..

Yo ~~~ I also part of 4G91 buddy.. ~~~

Just transplant into this superb engine last month ~~~

Any best engine oil for this engine ya.. quite new here.. :D

welcome to the family natagowai....
for our engine its best to use semi-syn 10W-40....to reduce the tappet sound....
so far i am using eneos engine oil....no complains so far :)

hmmmm.....thread seems to be slowing down again...
btw guys....any of u joining the Transit event this weekend?

natagowai said:
Yo ~~~ I also part of 4G91 buddy.. ~~~

Just transplant into this superb engine last month ~~~

Any best engine oil for this engine ya.. quite new here.. :D

Semi Syn Eneos oil not bad but it wont last until 5000km, car will feel sluggish

till now still havent see partyjoe in here.. hmm, i wanna propose the date for TT on the first weekend of new yer.. what u guys think??

tajulsans said:
till now still havent see partyjoe in here.. hmm, i wanna propose the date for TT on the first weekend of new yer.. what u guys think??

OK, where the TT gonna have? better day time

wirafly said:
OK, where the TT gonna have? better day time
hmm, i dont have any idea yet for the venue.. i prefer someplace that is convenience for all lah.. if it is me i would propose subang jaya oledi.. hahahah.. day time should be fine with all i guess..

heppi new year to all members here...
long time not posting..internet so suck now..no mood to surfin'
if u guys arrange TT...i interest to join u guys since im newbie here..can help u all make this association more bigger..haha..

cheers!!!!

finally im back after a 1 month long gap...
damn i missed alot of thgs here.. abit 10 pages..malas to read lar..
so hows evry1.. any gathering... any new monster in the house... hehe
hope to c yall soon.. :)

btw any taiko here got spare Air FLow Sensor code 454 ha...
pls pm me.. i need to check if mine is faulty..thx

happy new year everybody!

so... anybody's new year's resolution is to build a monster 4G91??

partyJOE said:
finally im back after a 1 month long gap...
damn i missed alot of thgs here.. abit 10 pages..malas to read lar..
so hows evry1.. any gathering... any new monster in the house... hehe
hope to c yall soon.. :)

btw any taiko here got spare Air FLow Sensor code 454 ha...
pls pm me.. i need to check if mine is faulty..thx

Taikor partyjoe is back, hehe, our TT got hope already.

Streamyx teruk, until now only manage logon zth, how everyone here? how about our 4G91 friend around johor area like ayell tai kor?

hmm....now is new year 2007...anyone have any monster project to share? :_:

alvin24 said:
happy new year everybody!

so... anybody's new year's resolution is to build a monster 4G91??

woow...our consultant is back..hehe, anyone wannna BOT shud ask his advice....:P

i got some question for all taiko2 here...

-our airflow sensor is 454 right? what is the code for 4g93 and 4g92?
-can 4g93 single cam ECU be plug to 4g91? can list down some ECU codes for 4g91 and 4g93 single and twin cam..
-4g93 ignition coil and distributor, is it same with 4g91?
- last one, anyone have 4g91 intake manifold to sell??

thanks you in advance...

got question here... anyone know 4g91 gearbox code???? i'm looking for it.. thanx!

hi all sifu.. im driving a 4g91 satria.. i have a questions here wanna ask here.. i just change my front absorber to APM perfomax + new spring.. spring dunno wat brand... front is very high now.. can say higher den rear... if i chop the spring will have any effect anot? tq

paranoid_android said:
i got some question for all taiko2 here...

-our airflow sensor is 454 right? what is the code for 4g93 and 4g92?
-can 4g93 single cam ECU be plug to 4g91? can list down some ECU codes for 4g91 and 4g93 single and twin cam..
-4g93 ignition coil and distributor, is it same with 4g91?
- last one, anyone have 4g91 intake manifold to sell??

thanks you in advance...

4G93 SOHC dun think can plug in cause it running on distributor, other not sure need other sifu guide u

joe_mirage said:
got question here... anyone know 4g91 gearbox code???? i'm looking for it.. thanx!

auto or manual?

Gilbert0999 said:
hi all sifu.. im driving a 4g91 satria.. i have a questions here wanna ask here.. i just change my front absorber to APM perfomax + new spring.. spring dunno wat brand... front is very high now.. can say higher den rear... if i chop the spring will have any effect anot? tq

if you chop your spring you are danger ur life...hehe

Gilbert0999 said:
don't chop your spring lar bro coz your handling will suffer lo

wirafly taikor i can wait to see your new monster lar...so when is our tt???

opss... and it is manual...

anyone can answer me???

hye guys..

i got this exedy racing clutch for 4g91 engine to let go... from my old 4g91...

so where to get buyer for this racing clutch ehh??

its been long time want to sell but nobody wanted.... condition still good... i want to let go because main superbike pulak....

another thing... kaki tak tahan laa... berat woo.... wakakaka...