Apr 29, 2008

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
Haltech Seminar 2009
and a new product Haltech Sprint 500 very samiliar with Microtech LT10s
and Haltech Sprint RE only for ROTARY engine.
I already get the good information from Tim and Mark.He's very helpfull person.
We try to help to everybody in malaysia to tuning the Haltech Pro series.

Thanks for the supporting ppl and forumer.

Bump: some photo Haltech Seminar

Bump: photo again

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
wow shahz congrats to u HALTECH dealer..
good good..make sure u put in your yellow pages car once u come back..needs more power la..or else tak boleh cari makan in sepang la..methanol with siemen deka inj and boost 60psi..ok...hurry!

Nov 5, 2008
Thanks bro.im still learning.this year we finish yelow baby with microtech.next year coming a new baby may be..evrybody still can carik makan..he's better than me.

wow shahz congrats to u HALTECH dealer..
good good..make sure u put in your yellow pages car once u come back..needs more power la..or else tak boleh cari makan in sepang la..methanol with siemen deka inj and boost 60psi..ok...hurry!

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
Thanks bro.im still learning.this year we finish yelow baby with microtech.next year coming a new baby may be..evrybody still can carik makan..he's better than me.
Kodang,

wat is the haltech sprint 500 specs?cant find it at haltech website?is it available in d market ady?the mapping is 16 x 16 or 32 x 32?

Nov 5, 2008
just come out from the production last month.the funtion same like microtech LT10s .2aux output
software same with pro1000.not available now.but we already know the tuning function.that's good for middle of budget.price maybe starting from AUD1+++

Nov 5, 2008
Haltech Sprint 500 for a good budget for new b.Buy the engine and flying with sprint 500.Software a same with PS1000/2000.Have a base map and run many JDM engine.Small,compact and reliable.

Enslaved

Jun 17, 2005
Haltech Sprint 500 for a good budget for new b.Buy the engine and flying with sprint 500.Software a same with PS1000/2000.Have a base map and run many JDM engine.Small,compact and reliable.
Offer Price $3800 complete installation and tuning.

Bump: Haltech Sprint 500 for a good budget for new b.Buy the engine and flying with sprint 500.Software a same with PS1000/2000.Have a base map and run many JDM engine.Small,compact and reliable.
Offer Price $3800 complete installation and tuning.
Syah,

Does the Haltech Sprint 500 (or maybe Platinum 1000) work for the CPS engine?

Nov 5, 2008
Yes,the pletinum series can control CPS for campro.Same like a cam control Mivec,BAC for subaru and Bmw.

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:22 AM ----------

Update For Installation and Tuning
1.P1000+3Bar Map+Plug In Harness+Air Temp Sensor (tuning on the Dyno) RM6500
For Evo1,2,3,GSR,GTI
2.E6X+3Bar Map+Plug In Harness+Air Temp Sensor (tuning on the Dyno) RM4800
For Evo1,2,3,GSR,GTI
U can Order The Pletinum Series with your near wshop
1.R4 MotorSport Shah Alam +60122828451
2.KSR Motorsport Shah Alam +60193307889
3.AMS Subang +60123161800
4.Garage 9 Usj1 Subang Jaya +60122976582
5.B Machine Subang Jaya +60129650611
6.Azhar Motorsport +60139119077

For More imformation pls call 3rd GearPerformance +60122864000

Enslaved

Jun 17, 2005
Thanks, Syah!

Yes,the pletinum series can control CPS for campro.Same like a cam control Mivec,BAC for subaru and Bmw.

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:22 AM ----------

U can Order The Pletinum Series with your near wshop
1.R4 MotorSport Shah Alam +60122828451
2.KSR Motorsport Shah Alam +60193307889
3.AMS Subang +60123161800
4.Garage 9 Usj1 Subang Jaya +60122976582
5.B Machine Subang Jaya +60129650611
6.Azhar Motorsport +60139119077

For More imformation pls call 3rd GearPerformance +60122864000

HaltechAUD

Aug 4, 2009
AUSTRALIA
hey 3rd gear performance,Does not mean u have been to the haltech course u are an expert in tuning haltech..please dont waste peoples time here on this forum with your nonsence everyday..
prove the people of zerotohundred u r someone who is capable or results not just talking..see like our current haltech dealer gt auto has proven many good cars and many good results.. u r nothing mr haltech wanna be..

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
bro 3rd gear can i discuss haltech e6x here?
ok la since is haltech thread also..kekeke...
so my question is can i use a haltech e6x currently running on a 4g63 on my v6 turbo?
or do i need to send to aus to reconfigure?
is there any reset then can set to my current ride?
pls advice...thanks

---------- Post added at 12:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:44 AM ----------

and wats da difference between e6k n e6x?

kp60gte

Mar 26, 2007
Originally Posted by HaltechAUD View Post
hey 3rd gear performance,Does not mean u have been to the haltech course u are an expert in tuning haltech..please dont waste peoples time here on this forum with your nonsence everyday..
prove the people of zerotohundred u r someone who is capable or results not just talking..see like our current haltech dealer gt auto has proven many good cars and many good results.. u r nothing mr haltech wanna be..

Bro..what ur motif actually..comela dont start what ever nonsense point here.3rd gear just sharing he's info .Is up to us ..if the price or tuning capability from 3rd not up to standard,dont use themla.apala lu.GT car also not perform for the new timing at sdb.so big budget,lots sponsor,bla...bla..bla what they get..

Hi All Sifu's

Spoke to a guy called Sim who is making the coilovers called PRS. Any sifus with experience with these shocks? He is based in Sri Kembangan.

Thanks !!!