3M Tint - We're Authorised 3M Applicator

Car Shops and Services

3M Tint - We're Authorised 3M Applicator

Aug 5, 2010
3M Tint - LowYat's Favourite 3M Seller :) Can we be Zero To Hundred favorite as well?

Item(s): 3M Tint

Price: Call for best price *now accept credit card*

Warranty: 5 years

Dealing method: At our shop in Kota Damansara

Location of seller: Kota Damansara

Starblaze Tinted Solution
9G, Jalan PJU 5/21, The Strand,
Kota Damansara 47810,
Petaling Jaya, Selangor.

Contact method/details: 016-2320483

Your SA gives you Tinting voucher that is not from 3M? No worries, give me your voucher At Starblaze, we'll accept it but you'll have to come through me

Give me your vouchers from other Tint and I'll give you rebate! *T&C*

Why choose us instead of other shop which sells 3M?

We're authorised applicator for 3M. Our company is available on 3M official website. Warranty is guaranteed & definitely we'll provide you best service to fullfill your satisfaction!

Why do you want to get your 3M from dealer & accessories? Why do you want to risk your hard earn money with products that could not be genuine. In AUTHORIZED 3M Applicator Outlet, all 3M Tint is GUARANTEED GENUINE!

The price I offer is GUARANTEE the lowest you can find

PM me for best price. Guarantee lowest price you will get!!

You want to know more about 3M? Is 3M better than its competitors? PAULTAN.ORG has write up about us!! click the link below, have a look!!

http://paultan.org/2010/08/27/3m-authorise...ystalline-tint/

Our product is 100% genuine compare from other dealers! Satisfaction guaranteed!

Why other people can quote more cheaper compare to me?

1.) They're not 3M Authorize Applicator. Warranty is not under 3M Malaysia.

2.) Most likely to be fake films.

How does 3M E-Warranty works?

Upon installation, we will input your information through 3M Database Server. You will receive confirmation email from 3M Malaysia. 3M no longer practices providing warranty card as there is too many fraudulent card which were produce by other non 3M outlets.

Is there anyway to find out if its genuine or fake 3M Crystalline Series?

Yes! PM me and I will guide you

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
hmm still thinking. the CR70 is not a safety film as well rite?

Mai_B

Feb 18, 2007
Hi m3lv,

Can you quote me 3m tint for myvi windscreen ? I'm not sure what its name, but I'm looking the one that looks like rainbow. Also, can yiu tell me, how many types of 3m tint you have?

Thks.