280zx Concept Car.

dfws77

Jul 9, 2010
awesome sport look! custom made bumper? and wt size front and rear tyre u use now?
thanks for the compliment. not custom made bumper. direct straight frm 350z bumper. have to modify the legs abit. front using Hankook V12 195/50/15 and rear Federal 205/50/15. What's ur setup?

ericwing

May 4, 2010
johor
thanks for the compliment. not custom made bumper. direct straight frm 350z bumper. have to modify the legs abit. front using Hankook V12 195/50/15 and rear Federal 205/50/15. What's ur setup?
last time he quote me with shipping from japan.around rm10k.
for size 16" whole set.:bawling:

i m now using Toyo T1R 205/45 front , Toyo T1R 225/45 for rear.
i mention that, is ur car using spacer?

dfws77

Jul 9, 2010
last time he quote me with shipping from japan.around rm10k.
for size 16" whole set.:bawling:

i m now using Toyo T1R 205/45 front , Toyo T1R 225/45 for rear.
i mention that, is ur car using spacer?
currently front no spacer and rear 1.5 inch spacer. Next week front will use 1.5 inch spacer and back will use 3 inch spacer. then custom wide the body and negative my camber. hahahaha....

ericwing

May 4, 2010
johor
currently front no spacer and rear 1.5 inch spacer. Next week front will use 1.5 inch spacer and back will use 3 inch spacer. then custom wide the body and negative my camber. hahahaha....
no wonder. ur rear wheel is out of fender.
my 1 still inside.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
har, u cant see, its below my post #110. have 2 picture.
ok,i try post here again.:driver:
weird i still cant see it, i guess must be settings for contributors that cant see uploaded photos? bro dfsw77, mind sharing it on imageshack or photobucket on that photo?

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------

i saw it a brand new account, weird, nice white zee , i also own zee, but one generation after urs, haha

https://www.facebook.com/groups/fairladymalaysia/

come join us!

dfws77

Jul 9, 2010
weird i still cant see it, i guess must be settings for contributors that cant see uploaded photos? bro dfsw77, mind sharing it on imageshack or photobucket on that photo?

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------

i saw it a brand new account, weird, nice white zee , i also own zee, but one generation after urs, haha

https://www.facebook.com/groups/fairladymalaysia/

come join us!

kevin... still want me to upload it? ooo ya.. you coming to penang this weekend also? Gurney Plaza will be happening. 10 cars gonna be showcase there. All JDM cars. Sat and Sun.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
haha, so many invites, so little time. too bad my relatives are back, else id totally drive there, but please share some photos

dfws77

Jul 9, 2010
bro. i need some help with the 280zx weatherstrip. any of you know where can i get it? mine is a 82 280zx 2+2
i am also trying to get 1 whole set by myself. tried finding entire Malaysia, dun have. try to get frm ebay... they dun really want to sell. My next is trying to get it frm Japan. I will be hooking up with a fren of mine to got dealings in Japan see whether can get or not. will post it here if got any updates.

hi guys..my side window glass got few lines of scratches due to window bracket :(.. i've heard there's one chemical/solution/liquid tht can recover these scracth marks..anyone heard of it? where can i get those?
thanks a bunch!
cheers!