26/12/2004 Last Track Day SIC

ruhaz

May 1, 2004
26/12/2004
2.00 ptg - 5.00 ptg
entrance free RM150

last track day for 2004 at SIC...full SIC track experience

anyone wanna test their driving skill???

more info here..

TRACK DAY FOR PUBLIC

Bikes
Time : 0900 - 1200
Fee : Bikes below 250cc - RM 60.00 per rider
Bikes above 250cc - RM 90.00 per rider

Cars
Time : 1400 - 1700
Fee : RM 150.00 per driver

Any make/model cars or bike will be allowed to participate for the track day. It may be an extensively modified Supra, or could be a classic VW Beetle, it will still be allowed on the track.

Our only requirements is that the engine is not leaking oil, and that the car meets our national safety code (i.e. seat belts in working condition, brakes working).

GT20v

im going dude...

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
I know the rules state that you can bring any car along.... but is anybody actually planning to bring along a stock standard car?? I wanna go, but afraid i will be the only stock car. My car still new only changed rims so far... :P

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
my suggestion: get more practice in your stock car first... then you will know what to add or minus later..

I would like to join too but you know... i dun want to drive in the track hangin-over from the night before and endangering the other...

bazet

helmet + shoes + longpants + spare tire...and make sure you car oil is not leaking ......

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
minivan..
bring what car oso can laa....last time i bring in my company car in woor.. all stock ...no problem..

same wira burning at my signature... :P

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 24 2004, 11:58
minivan..
bring what car oso can laa....last time i bring in my company car in woor.. all stock ...no problem..

same wira burning at my signature... :P

:lol: heheheh

cicak... remind me not to give you company car. hahahahahaha

:lol:

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
ahh..u again tupai......
everywhere i go u follow ah...??

i cabut ur sunroof then baru u tau.... :lol: :lol:

* company car maa..so if anything happen can claim...
wakkakaka

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
ehhh now its RM150??i tot public one are RM130?no meh?yeah bring helmet,long pants,shoes,lots of water for both car and driver,emergency toolkit...make sure ur passenger also wear same type of clothing....last time it was too damn packed...so i scared the last one will be the same...so i dun think im going in this weekend ler...

GT20v

i think i wont be that pack.............coz next 8th jan.there is another open session too..................

anyway,my advice...is get in the track 1st and u will have evrything plan out by itself after the session..............like skill.hehehhe

GT20v

damn nice track day..they say got 130 cars.....but doesnt look like it lah....

from South with Love

The owner puposely came over to hive to check out our work months before to get his sheer driving pleasure detail! He drove home

A date set for his SDP to be alien corrected and coated

He came and spent a night in KL prior sending his SDP to hive to begin detail

cleaning begin...