2009 Honda City Rear Trunk Cargo Tray

Interior and Cockpit

2009 Honda City Rear Trunk Cargo Tray

chaileong77

Jun 29, 2011
p
1. Protect car trunk's original carpetin with this custom-fit trunk tray and enjoy additional versatility for all your hauling needs.
2. Quality molded plastic is rugged for a long life. Textured surface helps to prevent items from sliding.
3. Easy clean and dry
4. Protective lip gives added protection to your Honda's carpeted trunk.
5. Black

Handling and Postage is not included.

chaileong77

Jun 29, 2011
p
for honda jazz the texture of the cargo tray is different from the pictures
and it have "JAZZ" on it

---------- Post added at 04:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:00 PM ----------

the price also different RM120 for jazz

Guys,

Need all your input here. I intend to drop in a High profile cam to my 4G93DOHC N/A but I am not sure what others part do I need. So the cam able to perform to what it is expected. I know some mechanic will recommend to enlarge valve seal, change valve spring and etc..... which add on to more $$$ so I need all sifu advice. Thanks