2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

Cars for sale

2008 Suzuki Swift 1.5L

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
hahaha 63k woth mods more thn 15k d ler bro.this car is only a few months old haha.maybe 65 still can la.this owner usually gv ppl 1k discount only keke

hydro

May 18, 2005
pg
ya la .modified 15k:adore: but modified cannot count in car price .. my civil got b16a.. but i sell it just single cam price...car dealer just offer me 24k...kanasai...peace:itsme:

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
hahha but his car still new ma.and tht is y he is selling his car in this forum.of not i bliv long long time ago this seller must have sold it to the car dealers d

hydro

May 18, 2005
pg
dannex no 1 buy meh??? just ride the car to penang ma.. he say sure 1 buy:biggrin:offer a bit la....i just wait, since economy bad.. more car to choose..
WHy he no sell to dealer,, maybe dealer also offer 60-62k ???? :itsme:

SP|D3RMaN

Nov 11, 2008
aedetailers.multiply.com
The sister offer slightly higher then that he also don't want to sell.
Do you think he want to let it go to you for 62k ?
No offence ya. If you're really interested, check out the car first before offering.
Picture tells a thousand words but to be actually being there seeing the car for yourself is priceless :P

hydro

May 18, 2005
pg
yaya.. i know his car worth de.. some 1 very interest swift sure buy it..but my gf like jazz,and we buy a 05 year wit 62.5k come wit modified..that dannex , i think he1 buy a user city.. mm.. honda/toyota got higher user value, and ez to sold, this is the point why we both buy honda..(i donno that dannex) just find out he seach a city only..hope he fast fast find new owner for his swift..bump:smokin::smokin:

ckwhon

Jo or Bahru
The sister offer slightly higher then that he also don't want to sell.
Do you think he want to let it go to you for 62k ?
No offence ya. If you're really interested, check out the car first before offering.
Picture tells a thousand words but to be actually being there seeing the car for yourself is priceless :P
bro who is the sister???? haaaa... anyway thanks for helping mi to reply....

bro hydro... hope u enjoy ur jazz.... i think i sold off my jazz at 70K and is a 04 cbu vtec...

hydro

May 18, 2005
pg
yo.bro car still on sale...now i seach another 1 car...donno switf or jazz..hehe

subz3r0

May 2, 2008
is it sport version or standard version?

Hi, I'm new to this forum.. I recently got myself a turbo kit for my altis for $4000, the boost is a 0.4bar now, acceleration is much more faster. But I have some questions, is there a auto transmission to manual conversion available outside? Can I boost my car furthermore to at least 200-300hp? Thanks.