1st M'sian Radio Control Drift Competition

FoarGeez

There will be a RC Drift Competition on the 18th of November '06.

Event: Debut D1-10RC Malaysian Series
Venue: RC Planet SS/19 Subang Jaya
Date: Saturday, 18th November 2006
Time: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Feel free to drop by to see 1:10 cars doin Tsuiso Battles dat will be judge by a well known drifter in D1 according to the officials. Judging methods are exactly like the D1GP Series. Only thing different drivers are not in the cars while its drifting.

more infos here at www.d1-10rc.com

hahahah nice nice.....:) near to my hse.....hehhehe walking distance hehe

Wow..... Only see before in CDs, never thought that it will bring em' here...
The RC cars drift really like a real car...MUZ see...:shocked: :shocked:

r/c drifting can afford lo, real drifting can save it for later baaa, sweet vid by the way. best la lu buat video slow mo, ader class. lupa nak agkat la the tshirt the other day

hwoah cun!

even cun O___O!!!

im nebie here.lastime was paying tamiya RC car,now goin to start RC drift.since stop for few years really no idea about nowdays brand and technoloy about it.any 1 can suggest?wats brand good for Drift?yokomo?

tamiya tt01 are good drift machine.. cheap & durable. juz use pvc or abs pipe as the tires and its all ready to go sideways. for starters it highly recommended to get tt01.. yokomos are for seasoned drifters who prefer more complicated machine.. visit our m'sian community website at http://s15.invisionfree.com/DORIYA

i prefr yokomo,since i play tamiya b4,lastime i own TRF machine.
but i knw yokomo got alot model,can u suggest me some?some chasisi got belt drift oso,ami rite?
can i contact u for further info?and,whr i can buy yokomo or drift RC parts?

u can drop by to Hobby Heaven. same row with N1 Racing at sunway if u come from trafic light... very easy to find the shop.. its on 2nd floor. So must look carefully for the signboard.