1996 Honda Civic 1.6EFi (A) EJ6

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
very simple sale.
super nice car here.
bring me d cash,d car is yours.
pay 4 d transfer n gif me a week's time 2 process.
thn d geran is urs.u can take d car home 1st.
if still say expensive?go flip all d pages in Motor Trader ka...On The Road ka..etc..n shop der

vtecD

Apr 28, 2005
cheap oso hard to get buyer...
ish3..same goes to me oso..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
yalor...sell expensive ppl say v crazee...
sell cheap2 ppl say accident..
manyiak susah lar ini market...

wan_mvc

Sep 1, 2006
hehehe..no bro...its bcoz this 96 or 97 model cannot go higher loan..so kene simpan duit dulu utk bayar downpayment tinggi..hehe

Hi all!

I have a Wira SE stock 4g15 sohc auto 3speed. Now, I am planning to swap my engine to 6a10 dohc automatic. I would like to understand, would the pick up and top speed improve over my 4g15? I'm not a track driver (hoping I would some day to try), but I do drive with a little gentle spirited driving once in awhile when the traffic is clear (mostly speeding/cruising straight roads only).

Allow me to be honest firsthand. The V6 engine that produces the burbly/refined/aggressive...