Cars for sale

1990 Nissan Fairlady 300ZX Twin Turbo 2+2

Jester:

Thank you.

Stopid 9:

Yes... Am Brabusian on the Smart Gang Forum.

damn!!!! this is my dream car too!!!!! free bump for u......

i heard from some owners the Caldina GT-4 is a real fuel guzzler, it drinks fuel like a leaking pipe....if u have that kind of budget, why don't go for the new Camry, it looks awsome....

stormlcc:

thanks for the FOC bump. :) Camry does not have the sporty feel. It is 100% family car. :P

myLittleMonster:

Price is mentioned. I am selling at purchased price which is RM75K. It's negotiable if you are truly serious. :)

Rgds

been loooking at GTO untill i saw this this morning ... let me do some research.

MLM

bro...

damn nice 1 u have here bro... xcuse my french but it is!

good luck with ur sales n d new owner is 1 lucky fellow...

ps: care 2 pm me ur best price bro... he... he... thanx!

WLF7072 said:
bro...

damn nice 1 u have here bro... xcuse my french but it is!

good luck with ur sales n d new owner is 1 lucky fellow...

ps: care 2 pm me ur best price bro... he... he... thanx!

Price is on the listing. Are you serious about purchasing? If yes, sure can quote you nicer price.

thanks bro...

am actually looking 4 a sport car 4 d missus... but just noted just now urs is a manual... a good car 4 me but my missus... u know la bro...

have 2 chit chat with her 1st...

whatever it is, still very2 nice car there!!!

WLF7072 said:
thanks bro...

am actually looking 4 a sport car 4 d missus... but just noted just now urs is a manual... a good car 4 me but my missus... u know la bro...

have 2 chit chat with her 1st...

whatever it is, still very2 nice car there!!!

Many thanks bro for the compliments once again. :_:

The more i look at it the more i love this car so much...hehehe...if i can afford, definitely will take it on the spot w/o having 2nd thoughts.....

AE82GT said:
The more i look at it the more i love this car so much...hehehe...if i can afford, definitely will take it on the spot w/o having 2nd thoughts.....

Much appreciated for your kind statement.

A 2+2 without a t-top is quite rare.

Hopefully the next lucky owner of this beauty take a good care of it.. coz next time it is on sale, i might be the buyer... hahahaha.. no kidding.

It is still in my must-have list before i die. 'Nuff said. What a lucky guy you're, ThreeHundredZX....

AE82GT said:

...and i understand that feeling. Honest!:_:

hi, bro got ur pm but, i cant afford the price couse i need to come out with cash...cant arrange that much seelah if i kena lotery i will contact u

gtmaniac:

Thanks.

vicky:

All the best. You can get personal loan from Bank. Contact Wireless Junkie.

Very rare indeed.. I never know there is a 2+2 Fairlady with twin turbos.Normally a twin turbo is strictly a 2 seater, and a 2+2 is always a non turbo car.. Vicky, is this an original twin turbo 2+2? I'm curious. Cheers.