17' Enkei Wrc Tarmac Evo

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
hey, lancerevorry (budak mloc lar) is looking for enkei rims lar for his e4. Maybe he would want to consider this. He is in China now..I'll ask him take a look when he comes back next week.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
B18C-R said:
hey, lancerevorry (budak mloc lar) is looking for enkei rims lar for his e4. Maybe he would want to consider this. He is in China now..I'll ask him take a look when he comes back next week.
thanks for informing

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
Hi lanevo6,
I am the budak that B18C-R mention.
Nice rim for it, but it can go thru the brembo calliper?
The color is Black or Black brown?
What is the good price.....condition?

9W2SW

Aug 15, 2005

I'm wondering if the rims are still available? If they are can you please PM your contact details, I would like to see them.

Also, do you think these rims can fit on an Aitrtrek.

Thanks.

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
LancerEvorry said:
Hi lanevo6,
I am the budak that B18C-R mention.
Nice rim for it, but it can go thru the brembo calliper?
The color is Black or Black brown?
What is the good price.....condition?
confirm can clear ori brembo,unless u using 8 pot brembo:biggrin:

colour bronze,a respray.ori is white.need to be repray because some of the paint come off when open the rim out

zul:dun think it was oem for TME,is slightly different.it was 8.5 inch wide.how bout the ori tme rim?

9W2SW:location ipoh,dun think u will come all the way to view it:biggrin: .confirmed can fit into airtrek since airtrek can use evo 7 rims

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
lan evo said:
confirm can clear ori brembo,unless u using 8 pot brembo:biggrin:

colour bronze,a respray.ori is white.need to be repray because some of the paint come off when open the rim out

zul:dun think it was oem for TME,is slightly different.it was 8.5 inch wide.how bout the ori tme rim?

9W2SW:location ipoh,dun think u will come all the way to view it:biggrin: .confirmed can fit into airtrek since airtrek can use evo 7 rims
Hey bro,
TME also using 225 series tyre's right?? Then should be 17x8.5j
Unless using 235/245 tyres then should be 17x9j.
Most of ori evo wheels are 17x8.5j, correct me if i m wrong.
But i know WRC tarmac is forged not same as ori TME rims.

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
zuhaili,

the one's ken is selling isnt the same as the ori TME. Size is different and the inner hub where the 5 holes/nuts are are of different shape, the TME being squarer compared to Ken's.

Evo IV GSR - 16" x 6.5"j +46 (205/50-16)
Evo IV RS - 15" x 6"j +46 (205/60-15)

Evo V/VI/TME GSR - 17" x 7.5"j +38 (225/45-17)
Evo V/VI/TME RS - 15" x 6"j +46 (205/60-15)

Evo VII/VIII/MR/IX GSR - 17" x 8"j +38 (235/45-17)
Evo VII/VIII/MR/IX RS - 15" x 6"j +46 (205/65-15)
Evo VII GT-A - 17" x 8"j +38 (225/45-17)

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
lanevo6 said:
Hey bro,
TME also using 225 series tyre's right?? Then should be 17x8.5j
Unless using 235/245 tyres then should be 17x9j.
Most of ori evo wheels are 17x8.5j, correct me if i m wrong.
But i know WRC tarmac is forged not same as ori TME rims.
u have to use at least 235 for 8.5,245 also can.225 wil not fit nicely

hello sifu and otai,

i want to ask about air filter n grounding cable.. i want to install it to wira 1.5 caburetor... so i have check the price at kuala terengganu..

- HKS Grounding Cable + installation = rm80
- filter (no brand) - rm30
- pipe intake - rm40

all item price is including installation

i want to whether the price is standard or expensive...

getting help from sifu and otai... thank you :driver: