16" super advan racing 4 sale

Chassis and Wheels

16" super advan racing 4 sale

civic121

Apr 12, 2006
i want to sell my rims.It in black n red stripes,2 piece rims comes with 4 brigestone potenza g111.tip top condition n 90% tyre thread.pcd 1143 x 4,offset 42.suitable 4 gen2,waja n perdana.price rm 2,xxx together with tyre.interested can call me at 012-3504298 tq

lazyjem

Mar 6, 2006
hey there, how much are they? pm me please asap... too late to call you now... really interested. thanks.

civic121

Apr 12, 2006
still available,pls call 012-3504298 to view around kl area.thanks

Togok

May 21, 2006
lol no pic bro..?

civic121

Apr 12, 2006
update...........guys,i already advertise my rims in MOTORTRADER this week issue.
do view the rims,guys.......interested pls call me at 012-3504298........tq.:regular_smile:

The acceleration is good.. can easily reach 140km/h.... after reaching 140km/h, the car is as if not going to go more than 140km/h... after a long while then can get 150km/h.... it's very sluggish after 140km/h... Any sifus out there can help with this? What is the exact problem? Exhaust Extractor is using ori, mid bullet and back muffler is CF Aerospeed... piping using 2"... Is the the piping prob? What is the correct inner diameter for this 4G93 machine? Fuel regulator also fixed dee....