very nice rim
color silver
call 0192173430

amboo

May 24, 2005
kola pilah
trade with mine 5 spoke 15" Racing league japanese rim but not too light la......two piece style.......respray white and got bingkai tebal silver besi .......tyre bridgestone premio 195/60/15 all 95% ( just used for a month ) pcd 114.3 & 100.......sorry dun have a digi cam so no pic la......how???

zuludee

Mar 29, 2005
have to view it first la then after that we can nego...call me to meet

daze

Mar 23, 2005
KL<>JB
can i trade in with Satria SE 16" rim?
PM me if can. and how much i need to top up.

WiRa

Dec 14, 2004
can trade with my 14' sport rim standard wira ?..:p

zuludee

Mar 29, 2005
still available...wanna let go urgently coz need money

zuludee

Mar 29, 2005
great offer......will give away 1 piece of satria gti 16" rim for spare if the buyer use pcd 100

Why Bird Poop Etched on our paint

"Question: How long does it take for a bird dropping to etch paint?

Answer: A few minutes." Mike Phillips

"Remove Bird Dropping Etchings ASAP!
It's important that you remove a bird dropping off your car's finish as fast as you can before it can cause any damage. Bird droppings contain Uric Acid and Uric Acid is corrosive enough to eat past a coating of wax or paint sealant and then begin to etch your car's paint."...