16 inch Sport Rim with Yoko S-drive and Hankook RS2

Chassis and Wheels

16 inch Sport Rim with Yoko S-drive and Hankook RS2

fearless

Nov 22, 2003
Up for sale is a set of 16 inch sport rim with 2 pc Yokohama s-drive and 2 pc Hankook RS2 tyre. 205/50/16

PCD 100/114.3

Rim in perfect condition.

Price RM 650 nego

Call or sms 012-3098272

lando88

Jul 13, 2009
pm me the brand of the rim, location and any details about da rim( have dent or not so on)

Eddin

Mar 15, 2009
if put it on iswara A/B,will it look too big for it?:driver:

So, this is such a big issue, no topic on it?

My take on it, we really got shafted big time. I agree subsidy SHOULD be reduced, but an alternative transport system must be in place so we have a choice. If we choose to drive then we should pay more.

But seriously, I've taken public transportation before. KTM damn not funny. 4 trains in an hour in the end only 1 train came.

How lah, at the rate this is going everything is going to increase in price due to the hike in fuel, cost of...