Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
bro... wat's the spec of that tyres ??? price can nego? thanks

impreza_lantis

May 24, 2006
yo bro can exchange with my 16 "
taiwan light weight with tyre bridgestone techno
pcd 100(wira,putra,satria,myvi,vios city)
location damansara damai
azmi 012 3463616

G-4

Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
tyre spec ar...bridgestone turanza er30 175/55
price can nego...
the rim light or not i not sure...dint timbang b4...
muahahaha...

R3l3orN

Oct 10, 2004
Kepong, KL
How much hv to top up if trade with putra oem 14" sport rims + 4 tyres (still got around 70% thread)? I live in kepong too....i think i saw ur car park at the tadika there....

teztozterone

May 18, 2006
hi bro,

still for sale? would it fit a daihatsu charade aura(g100)?

pm me best price bro, thanks

Dear all sifu, my mechanic quote me RM520 for the 1.3 to 1.6 clutch, i suppose it is taken from the wira, i'm not sure new or secondhand, izzit worth to change ?? i'm driving stock satria. He say this will increase my pick up, is it true ? is RM500 worth for this modification or i better use it on other thing ??
Thanks for help