1.5/1.6 Door Panel and 1.8 GTI/PUTRA disc brakes

Looking For

1.5/1.6 Door Panel and 1.8 GTI/PUTRA disc brakes

simplythebest

1.5/1.6 Satria Door Panel and 1.8 GTI/PUTRA disc brakes

I'm looking for 1.5/1.6 door panel and 1.8 GTI/PUTRA front disc brakes.

- Door panel must come complete except the motor is alright.
- Disc brakes must come with the disc, rotor, calipers at least, if got brake pump and master pump better still.

Both must be in good condition, no stubborn stain, scratches and etc.

Thanks. :rock:

alvin24

u looking for 1.6 door panel... not everyone knows u driving satria leh... =Þ Never say for satria oso... ehhehez...

U looking for front or rear brakes? Both also I have... what's your budget like?

simplythebest

alvin24 said:
u looking for 1.6 door panel... not everyone knows u driving satria leh... =Þ Never say for satria oso... ehhehez...

U looking for front or rear brakes? Both also I have... what's your budget like?
Shiat, forgot to state it's for satria. :tongue:

Just the front, you have only the discs rotors and calipers? or?

Thanks. :rock:

alvin24

front brakes + calipers... RM250. 1.6 and 1.8 brakes are the same... the one i have i think came out of wira 1.6... installation can be arranged at minimal fee... should be less than 50.
Weren't u you looking to upgrade your brakes for quite some time liau?

Anywayz... if u're serious about it... call me at 012-2322996, alvin. Price can nego a bit...

hi guy...taken pic wit my hanfon on my engine bay...hope tis will help on those who wan2 diy n cut down cost 2 mod their baby...

1.get CAI hose from our mister stanley aka ninja_iga
2.take out the fuse box...
3.jack up ur car...(4 easy installation)
4.remove the plastic..(mudguard?daun pisang?)
5.remove the U-Hose from the daun pisang area....
6..connect the 3" CAI hose to the fog lamp....
7.4 the heat shiel...just go 2 a hardware shop n get alluminium
8.make the heat shiel round....coz i...