Chassis and Wheels

WTS : New APM performax sport spring

sintaq

Jun 9, 2006
im interested but what keep me away from buying this spring are:

1) will it lowered my ride as there are some comlplaints tat their ride is not lowered as expected
2) how much will it cost to installed it.

what make me want to buy it..
1)reasonable price
2)some fedback said tat the handling is good.( and tats good!!!)

so tctho, how ar?

p/s:im driving satria 1.3 wit standard abs

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
sintaq said:
im interested but what keep me away from buying this spring are:

1) will it lowered my ride as there are some comlplaints tat their ride is not lowered as expected
2) how much will it cost to installed it.

what make me want to buy it..
1)reasonable price
2)some fedback said tat the handling is good.( and tats good!!!)

so tctho, how ar?

p/s:im driving satria 1.3 wit standard abs
a)The installation at my workshop is only rm60.
b)Will be lowered to around 2 to 3 finger from the fender depend on model. Not more then 3 finger from the fender gureenteed.
c) Will improve handling. Balance between handling and comfort. Not too hard and not to soft. Value for money.
d)So what is ur decision?

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
Gilbert0999 said:
bro...can i straght away call u when i wan those sport spring? avalible until when?
Sure call me when u ready. stock available

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
sintaq said:
so..where is ur wokshop?
Bro, Cod at shell beside giant kelana Jaya. Workshop just nearby. When u ready just give me a call. Stock available

Lancer4g93

Jan 12, 2006
halo...actually i'm currently lookin for shock abs. for my kancil...lookin for kayaba sr or monroe... did u have it? tq in advance

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
Lancer4g93 said:
halo...actually i'm currently lookin for shock abs. for my kancil...lookin for kayaba sr or monroe... did u have it? tq in advance
I only sell APM at this moment.

gto_yap

Jul 31, 2004
I'm using AE101 stock abs and spring in AE92 car.

can u quote me a set APM sport spring for AE101, and a rear set absorber for AE101?

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
gto_yap said:
I'm using AE101 stock abs and spring in AE92 car.

can u quote me a set APM sport spring for AE101, and a rear set absorber for AE101?
Bro UGPM

Myvi818

Nov 10, 2006
Any feedback from any Myvi owners about the ride height after installing this spring already?:confused_smile:

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
Myvi818 said:
Any feedback from any Myvi owners about the ride height after installing this spring already?:confused_smile:
MYVI still don't hv. U buy one and let everybody know. Don't worry APM spring will not be too low 4 ur car. Value for money mah....

Myvi818

Nov 10, 2006
Uhmmm.....Any Myvian want to try out first? My major concern is that the car will look like a boat as described by a forumer......:Not_Impressed:

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
Myvi818 said:
Uhmmm.....Any Myvian want to try out first? My major concern is that the car will look like a boat as described by a forumer......:Not_Impressed:
If u willing to try i can give u special discount How?

What i can mod for toyota vios beside addin turbo? i dun wan a too noisy engine sound. btw, wat spark plug is most suitable for vios? :proud: