Interior and Cockpit

[WTS] Digital Air-Cond!!! -SOLD-

sHaZ

Feb 4, 2004
ebizness.topcities.com
Originally posted by R3l3orN@Jan 23 2005, 21:43
Wooooo :unsure: , how come so hard to sell this thing away 1.........if nobody want, then I use it back by my own le........so sad~~~ :(
bro the air cond control panel..... including the relay or not ?

chelnick

Dec 4, 2003
lol bro... is it working fine??? as in the buttons no problems what so ever...

cause mine 2 buttons must press kow kow only it will work... looking for 1 to replace...

if its working fine i'll take it.... but next month only take.... this month money a little bit tight... :(

gadgeter

Apr 15, 2004
I'm interested in this product.

However, I'm in singapore. How can I arrange for payment and delivery?

R3l3orN

Oct 10, 2004
Kepong, KL
Wah.........suddenly so many ppl offer liao~~~ :lol:

Anyway, pls gv me some time to arrange it.......will reply u all 2nite.....now going to ZZZZZ

R3l3orN

Oct 10, 2004
Kepong, KL
Soli bro, Item SOLD!! Since got many ppl call and PM me, but nobody wanna confirm, last nite got 1 guy fast grab......so, I had sold to that guy oledi......Thanks for the interested.....

What do you think? share you thoughts. The AES will start it's trial run in May in states of Perak & Selangor and full implementation by Sept.

I'm just wondering will those hot spots area with AES be made public to drivers? If it's not then it don't serve it's purpose to the fullest.

Automated Enforcement System (A.E.S) in Malaysia | Driving In Malaysia | Driving School Malaysia...