VTEC Muffler: Spoon N1 VS 5zigen Border 304

goldenegg

Dec 30, 2007
who want my buddy club spec 2?
but i forgot where i put the silencer lah..
jual tabung oni can ah?? heheheh
still in good condition. im using it for 3 months only.
cannot tahan oredi.. satu kampung kecoh..

Bump: who want my buddy club spec 2?

Sep 13, 2014
Selling how much bro? I have interest. Just the muffler.

---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 PM ----------

who want my buddy club spec 2?
cannot

Bump: who want my buddy club spec 2?

Bro i would like to know whats the price? And the picture also bro . 0129019006 is my phone number

mc888

Apr 8, 2010
Little HK
Selling how much bro? I have interest. Just the muffler.

---------- Post added at 10:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 PM ----------

Bro i would like to know whats the price? And the picture also bro . 0129019006 is my phone number

It's been used for 5.5 years. Do u still want it?

Guys..

Does the viper voice module need the whole alarm system from viper to operate or it is universal that is you can fit it to the factory stock alarm system.

Whats the price range for this product ?

Or there are other model than viper that produce this kind of system ?

Kinda interested in it ... but need to gather some info which is the best.

All comment are welcome. Thanks.