Vacancy for FMG

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
U sure? FMG 99% guyz worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr kekekeke

soulseaker said:
I heard that FMG full of leng lui one, all fresh grads faster go and send me some pics.

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Yalah...I notice tat too :emoticon_U:

BlackSamurai said:
QB's thread sure got hamsap uncle kacau, namely headache & Fred.

*bump*

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Tatz called da RETAIL dept =p. If ask yr ex-coll oso hafta go thru me 1st worrr lolz

Michael85 said:
Mike,
u r welcome,haha..wish you luck.btw,what part time position you're looking for in FMG?if you want to be in sales,then i can try to ask my ex-collegues from sales dept.

Rgds/michael

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Sowwy mike. Im tryin to get 'yr fren' into telco salez ok?

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
IT? Nopz

soulseaker

Mar 22, 2005
Let me help you ask my friend whether he is interested or not, i dont know whether he have start working already or not, the only thing i know he is doing his master now.

This Thread Open Behalf My Friend "i am not driving Myvi"

Hi Guys,
Nowdays at market got many adjustable absorber branded is fake and ori... cant see the different...
now i need u guys to help my friend to chose a suitable and not bouncy adjustable absorber for my friend myvi...
pls give him a price and what brand ori or fake...:adore:
TQ.