turbotimer, bonet damper, ground wire, front grill..

Interior and Cockpit

turbotimer, bonet damper, ground wire, front grill..

recaro_amar

Jun 2, 2004
few items for sell....
1) turbo timer FET TB-307....sold
2) bonet damper/gas lift for wira/satria....sold
3) ground wire kit.....sold
4) front grill wira/satria....RM30

call...0123739529
loc...shah alam, sepang'nyol'

GeaRbok

Mar 27, 2005
Hye ..

Location ..

i wanna pic no 3 .. can nego....

Cargas

recaro_amar

Jun 2, 2004
bro...here how i (actually the wireman) attached to my car.
for boost...just find small tube and connect to vacuum in d engine bay.
for volt....just attached to wire with direct 'current'
for temperature...connect with temp sensor in d engine bay or connect to ecu..
DIY...bump...

4gVtec

Apr 10, 2005
soooooo cleeeever............... teach me how to DIY........?????????
free bump dude....

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
ground wire

recaro_amar said:
few items for sell....
1) turbo timer FET TB-307....RM100
2) bonet damper/gas lift for wira/satria....RM60
3) ground wire kit.....RM60
4) front grill wira/satria....RM30

call...0123739529
loc...shah alam, sepang'ny
ol'

hai bro,
im looking for ground wire , are u still have this unit....if have plz state the connection of wire and best price...location to see the goods

been in my head for months edi, just lazy, so woke up today at 8am got nothing better to do, took out my air ram, measure the opening and starts cutting away, its a 30mins job with porper tools

+ve effect
-engine stable at low rpm
-lighter pedal needed for the same amount of power
-smooth, very light engine response, it feels like no aircond on even with the aircond turn on.

-ve effect
cut my finger....:nurse:
dirty my hand....:smokin:
i press the pedal more cos shiok!!:driver...