The Abandoned Cars of Fukushima by juiceboxforyou.com

Dont really get to see these babies abandoned in Malaysia...there so many awful sight of abandoned nice JDMs :bawling:

sf,legacy wagon,fto,fatlady,supra,hatchi so many waste...and the most rugi is...that rare subaru 360 :bawling:

if nobody recognize the subaru 360...maybe u need to watch current subaru commercial vids in astro.... :hehe:

ken yeang

bro, those may be minor contamination, like in rooms, or within building........
But the Fukushima case, the contamination is heavy & wide spread to the countryside...

Maybe the JDM cars are glowing at night....

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Is that the old kei car Subaru 360? How can something like that still resides inside a showroom?

bro, those may be minor contamination, like in rooms, or within building........
But the Fukushima case, the contamination is heavy & wide spread to the countryside...

Maybe the JDM cars are glowing at night....
They even have to bury the waste....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------

remember story "good day to die hard", wasn't there sum chemical they use to clean the contaminated room, maybe can use that.:confused:
Probably cost more then what can be saved.....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:09 AM ----------

Mutated workers with double working capabilities :rofl:
Off springs with 4 legs and 8 hands......:rofl:

Hi guys, I need some advice and clarification for exhaust setup for my kancil.

How do I ensure that the exhaust setup will be quite without sacrificing too much on performance? My current exhaust setup is a straight flow 2" from the front (turbo-back) following the original bends under the body. Only 1 muffler at the back. It had a nice and deep bassy sound when idle and cruising plus it wasn't too loud during acceleration.

I recently changed my engine (from 660 4-cylinders to 1.0...