Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
serious shit this movie kinda sad love story liao........ what happen to Jason by the end of the movie... who answer the hp? :blink:

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm..actually when teh first time i saw this movie poster in GSC..i think it would be another great film..

you can tell from teh poster itself....

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Originally posted by G-4@Mar 1 2005, 09:55
got xxx scene ??? :lol: :lol: muahahaha...
:lol: :lol: not underground show la :lol:

anyways,I havent got a chance to watch yet..i wont be watching it at the cinema tho,when vcd coming out? :lol:

touching story,so I'v read about it..but it feels damn akward if your a person who've experienced it before (having feelinga for someone not your race/religion).. <_<

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
No doubt, IMO, fares MUCH better than "Spinning Gasing".
Check out the subliminal messages, and a reality slap on some of us, really.

This one indirectly teaches the current filth in the (local) film-making on how to actually direct and create a film. ;)

We need more of this! :D

DimDimer

Jan 10, 2005
wayyyy better than any yusoff haslam gerak khas.....IMO that fella dying to be a chief police officer ah? everytime see him on tv any show also he jadi chief officer.

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
Originally posted by DimDimer@Mar 1 2005, 11:56
wayyyy better than any yusoff haslam gerak khas.....IMO that fella dying to be a chief police officer ah? everytime see him on tv any show also he jadi chief officer.
:lol: I notice this too. Yeah maybe he wanted to be a police office, but cant be chief and good at acting so why not, make a movie and be one.... :D Hey its his movie hehehehe correct....

:huh: 5 Star ?!?! that good huh, hmmmm <_< .... will watch it then, went I have the time :rolleyes: or just wait for the VCD ;)

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
yusoff haslam used to dream to be inspector police before he gone acting.
imho, his film getting worse these days... even if i got his moive ticket for free i wont go watch it. not that i dont like watching his movies but almost his movies all stereotype.

Spinning Gasing, another good movies.too bad very hard to get the VCD these days.

Another movie i recommend you are I not stupid, the Best Bet and Homerun.All these movies have good story.Singapore movies.Hell, Singaporeans made better movies than us these days.

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
Originally posted by ExceL+Mar 1 2005, 11:14 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ExceL @ Mar 1 2005, 11:14 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-G-4@Mar 1 2005, 09:55
got xxx scene ??? :lol: :lol: muahahaha...
lol: :lol: not underground show la :lol:

touching story,so I'v read about it..but it feels damn akward if your a person who've experienced it before (having feelinga for someone not your race/religion).. <_< [/b][/quote]
i used to have gf from different races before, hahaha, this movie really reminds me of my ex.but those were the days ler...... :P

seriously, i remember the awkward feeling when i was holding my ex hands walking together in shopping complex for example, while i know in the same time some peoples will stare at us and hush hush... :ph34r:

it was 10 years ago... i think the society cant accept that kind of situation yet, but still... nmd la... those were the [FUN] days... ;)

Its Fast 5 fever everywhere as the local premiere of the fifth installment in the series approaches on 5 May. If you’re looking forward to the movie and hate spoilers, you better heed the warning of your favourite porn site and ‘exit this page immediately.’

The French arm of Universal Pictures has leaked one of the key chase scenes from the...